In the School of Automation, there are 126 full-time academic staff members, including 42 professors and 46 associate professors . Among all the academic staff members, there are 4  people  selected by The Recruitment Program of Global Experts, 2 Distinguished Professor of "Cheung Kong Scholars Program",2 recipients of National Outstanding Youth Science Award, 1 recipients of National Excellent Youth Science Award, 1 people  selected by the Top-notch Personnel of Organization Department  ,  2 people selected by Young overseas high-level talents introduction plan, 11 winners of New Century Excellent Talent Plan of Ministry of Education and 15 Huazhong scholars.    

Professors

Associate Professors

Lecturer

All
Name Title Phone E-mail
A
An Le Associate Professor 86-27-87558918 le_an@hust.edu.cn
C
Chen Zhong Associate Professor 86-27-87557746 henpacked@163.com
Chen Xi Associate Professor 86-27-87540210 chenxi@hust.edu.cn
Chen Shanmei Professor 86-27-87557569 csm_hust@sina.com
Chen Yang Lecturer 027-87543630 chenyang@hust.edu.cn
Cai Chao Associate Professor 86-27-87544512 caichao@hust.edu.cn
Cheng Jingjing lecturer 86-27-87559713 chengjj@hust.edu.cn
Cao Zhiguo Professor 86-27-87558918 zgcao@hust.edu.cn
Chen Zhihua Associate Professor 86-27-87543563 chenzhihua@hust.edu.cn
D
Deng Zhonghua Professor 86-27-87557273 zhonghua.deng@hust.edu.cn
F
Fan Huijin Professor 86-27-87543130 ehjfan@hust.edu.cn
Fang Huajing Professor 86-27-87547534 hjfang@mail.hust.edu.cn
G
Guan Zhihong Professor +86-27-8754 3130 zhguan@mail.hust.edu.cn
Ge Junfeng Associate Professor 86-27-87556579 gejf@hust.edu.cn
Gao Changxin Lecturer 86-27-87543576 cgao@hust.edu.cn
Guan Zhihong Professor +86-27-8754 3130 zhguan@mail.hust.edu.cn
H
Huang Jian Professor 027-87558472 huang_jan@hust.edu.cn
Hong Liu Associate Professor 86-27-87559490-808 liu.hong@hust.edu.cn
Hu Ruolan Associate Professor 86-27-87543576 huruolan@hust.edu.cn
Hu Hanping Professor 86-15307149868 hphu@mail.hust.edu.cn
Hu Xiaoya Professor 86-27-87481240 huxy@hust.edu.cn
Huang Xinhan Professor 027-87556245 xhhuang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Hu Jing Associate professor 027-87541761 by6040130@163.com
Han Shoudong Associate Professor 86-027-87543630 shoudonghan@hust.edu.cn
J
Jiang Jianhua Lecturer 86-27-87557273 jiangjh@hust.edu.cn
Jiang Jun Associate Professor 86-27-87543576 junjiang@hust.edu.cn
L
Li Yun Lecturer 027-87541761 liyun@hust.edu.cn
Li Xi Professor 86-27-87557273 lixi@hust.edu.cn
Li Wei Associate Professor 86-18971142368 liwei0828@mail.hust.edu.cn
Liu Zhenyuan Associate Professor 086-27-87559490 zyliu@mail.hust.edu.cn
Liu Wenzhong Professor 86-27-87559423 lwz7410@hust.edu.cn
Liu Jianguo Professor 027-87558912 jgliu@hust.edu.cn
Li Yesong Professor 86-27-87557273 yesongli@hust.edu.cn
Liu Lei Associate Professor 86-27-87793942 liulei@hust.edu.cn
Liu Qingshan Professor 027-87543630 qsliu@hust.edu.cn
M
Ma Jie Professor 027-87556301 majie@mail.hust.edu.cn
O
Ouyang Min Associate Professor 027-87559490-807 min.ouyang@hust.edu.cn
P
Pan Linqiang Professor 86-27-87556070 lqpan@mail.hust.edu.cn; lqpanhust@gmail.com
Peng Gang Associate Professor 027-87556242 penggang@hust.edu.cn
Q
Qin Yuanqing Lecturer 86-27-87558001 qinyuanqing@mail.hust.edu.cn
Qi Chao Associate Professor 86-27-87559490 *809 qichao@hust.edu.cn
S
Sang Nong Professor 86-27-87558915 nsang@hust.edu.cn
Shen Anwen Professor 86-27-87541547 sawyi@hust.edu.cn
Su Housheng Professor 86-27-87540210-801 shs@hust.edu.cn
Shi Xiaolong Associate Professor 86-27-87551105 shixiaolong@hust.edu.cn
Shen Yindong Professor 86-27-87540055 yindong@hust.edu.cn
Sang HongShi Associate Professor 86-27-87543081 sanghs@hust.edu.cn
T
Tao Wenbing Professor 86-27-87543594 wenbingtao@hust.edu.cn
Tan Shan Professor N/A Shantan@mail.hust.edu.cn
Tan Yihua Associate Professor 86-27-87556301 yhtan@hust.edu.cn
Tian Jinwen Professor 86-27-87556302 jwtian@hust.edu.cn
W
Wang Xiaoping Professor 86-27-87543130 wangxiaoping@hust.edu.cn
Wang Yongji Professor 86-27-87793942 wangyjch@hust.edu.cn
Wang Yanwu Professor N/A wangyw@hust.edu.cn
Wen Shiping Associate Professor 027-87543630 wenshiping226@126.com
Wang YueHuan Professor 86-27-87558913 yuehwang@hust.edu.cn
Wu Dongrui Professor N/A drwucn@163.com
Wang Jian Associate Professor 86-27-87540210-806 wj0826_can@hust.edu.cn
Wang Mingzhe Professor 027-87543530 mzwang@public.wh.hb.cn
X
Xu Qi Associate Professor 86-27-87557284 xuqi@hust.edu.cn
Xu Jinbang Professor 86-27-87541547 xujinbang@hust.edu.cn
Xiao Jiangwen Associate professor 87543630 jwxiao@hust.edu.cn
Y
Yan Luxin Associate Professor 86-27-87793014 yanluxin@hust.edu.cn
Yang Weidong Associate Professor 086+027-87558913 yangwd@mail.hust.edu.cn
Ye Lin Professor 87556579 lye@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yin Quan Professor 86-2787543730 yinquans@163.com
Z
Zhou Jianlan Associate Professor 86-27-87540084 zhoujl1999@163.com; zhou_jianlan@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Jun Associate Professor 86-27-87556301 junzhang@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Chengping Associate Professor 86-27-87544512 zhouchp@hust.edu.cn
Zeng Zhigang Professor 027-87543630 zgzeng@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Chunjie Professor 86-027-87558001 cjiezhou@hust.edu.cn
Zheng Dingfu Lecturer 86-27-87543730 happy_auto@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhao Jin Professor 027-87543730 jinzhao617@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhang Haitao Professor 86-27-875584 zht@hust.edu.cn
Zhong Sheng Professor 86-27-87793014 zhongsheng@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhang Zheng Associate Professor 18062066555 leaf@hust.edu.cn
Zhang pu Associate Professor 86-27-87559613 zhangpu3430@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Hongtao Associate Professor 86-27-87550210-805 zht730@hust.edu.cn
Zou Lamei Associate Professor 86-27-87541761 zlmhust@163.com
Zeng Wei Associate Professor 86-27-87559490-806 zengwei@hust.edu.cn
Zheng Ying Professor 86-27-87543430 zyhidy@mail.hust.edu.cn